Daan Huiskes

Planoloog en Adviseur Huurders 
huiskes@buroamsterdam.nl 
06 205 44 595 

Thijs Nijman

IT 
nijman@buroamsterdam.nl 
020 528 58 30 

Marjanne Hart

Researcher 
hart@buroamsterdam.nl 
020 528 58 30 

Michiel de Ru

Partner 
deru@buroamsterdam.nl 
06 526 43 982 

Willem de Wal

Partner 
dewal@buroamsterdam.nl 
020 528 58 30 

Jean-Paul Houten

Partner 
houten@buroamsterdam.nl 
06 387 40 561 

Simone Smits

Boekhouder en Office Manager 
simone@buroamsterdam.nl 
020 528 58 30 

Teun Ketelaars

Adviseur Vastgoed en Huurders 
ketelaars@buroamsterdam.nl 
06 361 55 238 

Hugo Sormani

Controller 
sormani@buroamsterdam.nl 
06 144 84 764